Selected Ongoing Cases

KABUGA, Félicien
(MICT-13-38) Trial
JOJIĆ, Petar and RADETA, Vjerica
(MICT-17-111-R90) Contempt

Recent Judicial Events

Kabuga

KABUGA, Félicien (MICT-13-38)

Status Conference, 13-12-2023, 14:00 CET/16:00 EAT

 

Previous Judicial Events

Kabuga

KABUGA, Félicien (MICT-13-38)

Hearing, 06-09-2023, 10:00 CEST/11:00 EAT

 

Jovica Stanisic and Franko SimatovicSTANIŠIĆ and SIMATOVIĆ (MICT-15-96-A)

Appeal Judgement, 31-05-2023, 11:30 CEST