Court Calendar and Official Holidays

Court calendar

The Hague

MLADIĆ, RATKO (MICT-13-56-A) Status Conference, 24 July 2020, 

MLADIĆ, RATKO (MICT-13-56-A) Appeal Hearing,  25 - 26 August 2020, 

Arusha

No Hearings scheduled

Arusha

Mon, 30 Dec 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 03 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 06 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 07 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 08 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 09 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 10 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 13 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 14 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 15 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 16 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 17 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 20 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 21 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 22 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 23 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 24 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 27 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 28 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 29 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 30 Jan 2019
14:30 - 17:30 (EAT) Turinabo et al
(MICT-18-116-PT)
Status Conference
Fri, 31 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 3 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 4 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 5 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 6 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 7 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 10 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 11 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 12 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 13 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 14 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 17 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 18 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 19 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 20 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 21 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 24 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 25 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 26 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 27 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 28 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 30 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 1 Apr 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 2 Apr 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 3 Apr 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED

The Hague

Mon, 30 Dec 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
9:30 - 12:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial(CANCELED)
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
9:30 - 12:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
15:00 - 16:30 (CET) Mladić Ratko
(MICT-13-56-A)
Status Conference
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 2 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 3 Mar 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 6 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 9 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial (CANCELED)
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
9:20 - 17:30 (CET) Mladić Ratko
(MICT-13-56-A)
Appeal Hearing (POSTPONED)
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
9:30 - 12:55 (CET) Mladić Ratko
(MICT-13-56-A)
Appeal Hearing (POSTPONED)
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
9:30 - 15:30 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial (CANCELED)
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
9:30 - 15:30 (CET) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial (CANCELED)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 30 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 1 Apr 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 2 Apr 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 3 Apr 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED

Official Holidays for 2020

Arusha Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 10 April: Good Friday
  • 13 April: Easter Monday
  • 1 May: Labour Day
  • 25 May: Eid al-Fitr
  • 31 July: Eid al-Adha
  • 29 October: Mauild Day (depending on lunar phase)
  • 9 December: Independence Day
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
The Hague Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 10 April: Good Friday
  • 13 April: Easter Monday
  • 27 April: King's Day
  • 25 May: Eid al-Fitr
  • 1 June: Whit Monday
  • 31 July: Eid al-Adha
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
  • 28 December: Boxing Day

Judicial Recesses: 

Mid-year judicial recess

Please be advised that the mid-year judicial recess for 2020 will be from 27 July (Monday) until 14 August (Friday). 

(Note that hearings may take place during Recess)