Ingengabihe y’iburanisha ry’imanza

Ingengabihe y’iburanisha ry’imanza

Arusha

Mon, 30 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 03 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 06 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 07 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 08 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 09 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 10 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 13 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 14 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 15 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 16 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 17 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 20 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 21 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 22 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 23 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 24 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 27 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 28 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 29 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 30 Jan 2019
14:30 - 17:30 (EAT) Turinabo et al
(MICT-18-116-PT)
Status Conference
Fri, 31 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 2 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 3 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 4 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 5 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 6 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 9 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 10 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 11 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 12 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 13 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 16 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 17 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 18 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 19 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 20 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 23 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 24 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 25 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 26 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 27 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED

Lahe

Mon, 30 Dec 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
9:30 - 12:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
9:30 - 12:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
15:00 - 16:30 (CET) Mladić Ratko
(MICT-13-56-A)
Status Conference
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 2 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 3 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 4 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 5 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 6 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 9 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 10 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 11 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 12 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 13 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 16 Feb 2019
13:30 - 17:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Tue, 17 Feb 2019
9:30 - 18:30 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 18 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 19 Feb 2019
9:30 - 13:00 (CET) Stanišic and Simatovic
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 20 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 23 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 24 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 25 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 26 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 27 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 30 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Feb 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 1 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 2 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 3 Jan 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED

Official Holidays for 2020

Arusha Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 10 April: Good Friday
  • 13 April: Easter Monday
  • 1 May: Labour Day
  • 25 May: Eid al-Fitr
  • 31 July: Eid al-Adha
  • 29 October: Mauild Day (depending on lunar phase)
  • 9 December: Independence Day
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
The Hague Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 10 April: Good Friday
  • 13 April: Easter Monday
  • 27 April: King's Day
  • 25 May: Eid al-Fitr
  • 1 June: Whit Monday
  • 31 July: Eid al-Adha
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
  • 28 December: Boxing Day

Judicial Recesses: 

  • TBA

(Note that hearings may take place during Recess)