Ingengabihe y’iburanisha ry’imanza

Ingengabihe y’iburanisha ry’imanza

Arusha

Mon, 30 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 31 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 01 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 02 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 03 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 06 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 07 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 08 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 09 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 10 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 13 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 14 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 15 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 16 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 17 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 20 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 21 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 22 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 23 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Fri, 24 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 27 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 28 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Wed, 29 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Thu, 30 Jan 2019
14:30 - 17:30 (EAT) Turinabo et al
(MICT-18-116-PT)
Status Conference
Fri, 31 Jan 2019
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED

NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED

Lahe

Mon, 31 Aug 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 1 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 2 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 3 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 4 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 7 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 8 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
9:30 - 15:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Thu, 1 Oct 2020
9:30 - 14:30 (CEST) Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96-T)
Trial
Fri, 2 Oct 2020
NO HEARINGS SCHEDULED

Official Holidays for 2020

Arusha Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 10 April: Good Friday
  • 13 April: Easter Monday
  • 1 May: Labour Day
  • 25 May: Eid al-Fitr
  • 31 July: Eid al-Adha
  • 29 October: Mauild Day (depending on lunar phase)
  • 9 December: Independence Day
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
The Hague Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 10 April: Good Friday
  • 13 April: Easter Monday
  • 27 April: King's Day
  • 25 May: Eid al-Fitr
  • 1 June: Whit Monday
  • 31 July: Eid al-Adha
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
  • 28 December: Boxing Day

Judicial Recesses: 

  • TBA

(Note that hearings may take place during Recess)