Court Calendar and Official Holidays

Court calendar

December 2018

Monday, 03-12-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Tuesday, 04-12-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Wednesday, 05-12-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Thursday, 06-12-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Friday, 07-12-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Monday, 10-12-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Tuesday, 11-12-18

15:00 - 16:30
Karadžić
(MICT-13-55)

Status conference

Wednesday, 12-12-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Thursday, 13-12-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Friday, 14-12-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

November 2018

Monday, 05-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Tuesday, 06-11-18

15:00 - 16:00
Mladić, Ratko
(MICT-13-56-A)

Status conference

Wednesday, 07-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Thursday, 08-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Friday, 09-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Monday, 12-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Tuesday, 13-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Wednesday, 14-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Thursday, 15-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Friday, 16-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Monday, 19-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Tuesday , 20-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Wednesday, 21-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Thursday, 22-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Friday, 23-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Monday, 26-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Tuesday, 27-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Wednesday, 28-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Thursday, 29-11-18

9:30 - 13:00
Stanišić and Simatović
(MICT-15-96)

Canceled

Friday, 30-11-18

No hearings scheduled.
- - -
- - -

Official Holidays for 2018

Arusha Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 30 March: Good Friday
  • 2 April: Easter Monday
  • 1 May: Labour Day
  • 15 June: Eid al-Fitr
  • 21 August: Eid al-Adha
  • 19 or 20 November: Mauild Day (depending on lunar phase)
  • 10 December: Independence Day (observed)
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
The Hague Branch
  • 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • 30 March: Good Friday
  • 2 April: Easter Monday
  • 27 April: King's Day
  • 21 May: Whit Monday
  • 15 June: Eid al-Fitr
  • 21 August: Eid al-Adha
  • 25 December: Christmas Day
  • 26 December: Boxing Day

Judicial Recesses: 

  • 23 July 2018 - 10 August 2018
  • 17 December 2018 - 4 January 2019

(Note that hearings may take place during Recess)